Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricardo Salazar

Ricardo Salazar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Salazar
"Michael has been are insurance agent for years and always goes above and beyond to help his customers to make sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of harman maan

harman maan

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harman maan
"Michael is very professional and on other hand deals very personally every time we do business. Thanks Michael !"
Profile photo of Jasmine Casswell

Jasmine Casswell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Casswell
"Each interaction with this brokerage has been beyond exceptional. They take great care of their clients! If they can't personally assist you with your needs, they will still find a way to be a help to you. Quality care like this is hard to find these days!"
Profile photo of Jenny Dominguez

Jenny Dominguez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dominguez
"Thank you! To Michael Velazquez. He’s so understanding & helped us get affordable car insurance!"
Profile photo of Ana Grajeda

Ana Grajeda

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Grajeda
"Muy amables siempre dispuestos a ayudar al cliente gracias Dios le siga dando la paciencia y la sabiduría para ayudar al cliente"
Profile photo of Eduardo Cruz

Eduardo Cruz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Cruz
"Mr:Michael,un exelente persona dedicado al trabajo I principalmente a los Clientes,todo su Equipo muy profecional yo le doy 10 Estrellas."
Profile photo of stardeluxe az

stardeluxe az

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stardeluxe az
"Great job"
Profile photo of Oleg Mashkovskii

Oleg Mashkovskii

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Mashkovskii
"Michael G. Velázquez from State Farm is an exceptional insurance agent. He's always ready to help, even with uncomfortable questions, and his explanations are incredibly accessible. He goes above and beyond by providing the best insurance plans tailored to individual needs, rather than simply pushing the most expensive option. His dedication and availability have made the insurance process seamless. I highly recommend Michael for his outstanding service."
Profile photo of Rhonda Tallon

Rhonda Tallon

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Tallon
"5 stars all the way!! Michael is personable, kind, considerate, and gets the job done!! He goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of in all the best ways!! No need to compare…..I’ve got the best!!! If you want the best…..you’ve found it!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Nevares

Michael Nevares

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nevares
"Michael was a pleasure to work with... he was able to quickly assess our needs on several policies and provided us with multiple options that best fit our needs. We would absolutely work with Michael again and recommend anyone looking for a great agent to contact Michael.."
Profile photo of Anita Walsh

Anita Walsh

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Walsh
"M.G.Velazquez has been incredible in his assistance with making us comfortable in our new state and neighborhood. He was very helpful when I lost my husband I am so grateful."
Profile photo of Sararizona _xo

Sararizona _xo

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sararizona _xo
"Michaels is always so sweet and has all the answers to all my questions. He’s super informative :) thank you. !!"
Profile photo of Sawodette Garcia

Sawodette Garcia

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sawodette Garcia
"Caring and friendly, great service!!"
Profile photo of Sharie Wells

Sharie Wells

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharie Wells
"Micheal was very knowledgeable and helpful in providing me the information I needed to start my auto policy . I had been with my other auto insurance for over 6 years and never got the personal service as I did with Michael. I am very happy State Farm is handling my auto policy!!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Jimeniz Medina

Francisco Jimeniz Medina

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Jimeniz Medina
"Caring friendly good communication"
Profile photo of Megann Rodrigues

Megann Rodrigues

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megann Rodrigues
"Michael Velazquez and his team have set a high bar when it comes to supporting his customers. I recommend Michael to anyone who is looking for an insurance agent who is personable and truly cares for his clients. The only reason I’m leaving is that I’m moving out of state. Thank you for providing such great service!"
Profile photo of Janeth Hernandez

Janeth Hernandez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Hernandez
"Michael is amazing!! He is so friendly and has helped myself and my family for 5+ years now! He’s extremely patient and considerate of his clients. Overall experience has been great, wouldn’t have it another way !"
Profile photo of Mrs Edison

Mrs Edison

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Edison
"Michael has helped me out of a bind with obtaining new car insurance for my mother and I. Just recently we added our home to the insurance. Thanks so much with all your assistance with our family’s needs. We appreciate you 😀"
Profile photo of Robert Mena

Robert Mena

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mena
"Trying to assess all that Michael Velasquez provides for his clients creates a two-fold challenge that at best borders on the near impossible. His professional manner coupled with a level of sincerity rarely found provides the parameters of quality customer service. He serves as the epitome of the State Farm slogan that proudly claims to strive in their efforts to be “like a good neighbor”. Thank you Michael!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Freitas

Shaun Freitas

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Freitas
"Michael is the best in the business. Hands down."
Profile photo of Lisa Dalka

Lisa Dalka

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dalka
"Michael and State Farm are amazing. Very professional and Michael is always their when ever I need him."
Profile photo of Vintar Shepherd

Vintar Shepherd

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vintar Shepherd
"Michael has gone above and beyond helpful in the years ive had him as a state farm agent."
Profile photo of Ramon Vega

Ramon Vega

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Vega
"Michael has always been available when needed and goes above and beyond with his service."
Profile photo of Brian Zundel

Brian Zundel

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Zundel
"Moved to Arizona at the beginning of the 2020 pandemic, and Michael was incredibly helpful in getting our insurance transferred and set up. My wife and I had lots of little issues to navigate, and Michael made our messy situation a very easy process. It was a huge relief to have him in our corner, and he went above and beyond to get us the best rates possible. I'd recommend Michael to my family in a heartbeat!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Cabrera

Gabriela Cabrera

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Cabrera
"My family and I we’re with Michael for years. We decided to try out a new insurance company and needless to say we had to come back. You won’t find another insurance agent like Michael! Very responsive and super helpful!"